“Protecting What Matters Most to You”

Carriers We Represent

 

 homeowners insurance boca raton

homeowners insurance boca

Nationwide is on your side

homeowner's insurance bocahome owners insurance boca raton

And Many More...   

Business Hall of fame  2017 

Staff Directory

Managment

 Name  Position  E-mail
 John Sena  President & CEO  jsena@thesenagroup.com
 Dolores Sena  Vice President  dsena@thesenagroup.com
 Ty Whitney  President Commercial  Division  twhitney@thesenagroup.com

 Beth Sena-Parker

 Customer Sales & Service    Manager bparker@thesenagroup.com
 Ramon Labrador  Office  Manager rlabrador@thesenagroup.com

Personal Insurance

 Name  Position  E-mail
 John Hickman  Associate Agent  jhickman@thesenagroup.com

Business Insurance

 Name  Position  E-mail
 David Stone  Associate Agent  dstone@thesenagroup.com
     

Support Staff

     

Associate Office-  Miami Office

 Name  Position   E-mail 
 Miriam Trujillo  Agent  mtrujillo@thesenagroup.com

Associate Office- North Dade Office

 Name  Position  E-mail
 Guillermo "Bill"  Torres  Agent  gtorres@thesenagroup.com

Associate Office- South Dade Office

 Name  Position  E-mail
 Rick Gonzalez  Agent  rgonzalez@thesenagroup.com

 

Boca Office

190 Glades Road Suite C
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: 561-391-4661
Toll Free: 800-393-4661
Fax: 561-338-6551
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri 9:00AM to 5:00PM

Staff Directory

 

Delray  Beach Office

 107 NE  2 AVE.
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Phone: 561-391-4661
Fax: 561-338-6551

 

Broward Office

2719 Hollywood Blvd. Suite A-1126
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: 954-300-5052
Fax: 954-337-2271

North Dade Office

Guillermo “Bill” Torres, Agent
7590 NW 186 Street, #210A
Miami, FL 33015
Phone: 305-823-4086
Fax: 305-823-4064

South Dade Office

Ricardo Gonzalez, Agent
9360 Sunset Drive, Suite 291
Miami, 33173
Phone: 305-254-6366
Fax: 305-254-9278

CLICK ON THE BELOW

PICTURE OF OUR OFFICE

FOR A VIRTUAL TOUR!

Loading...
left